We designed MUWI to empower and inspire people to tell better stories and make professional videography available for everyone, anywhere at any time.

Thank you for watching the Muwi Testimonials below.

2020-10-02T15:11:37+03:00

MUWI Dolly & Slider

“Es una excelente herramienta con la que lograras tomas geniales para tus videos.” (Via @BRprofilms)

2020-10-02T15:12:28+03:00

Muwi Motion Pocket Slider Review

“Quick review of the Muwi Motion pocket slider and some of the accessories I have after backing the project on Kickstarter” (Via @Mark Draper)

2020-10-02T15:12:41+03:00

Review from Cruisn Canada

“The Muwi Desktop Slider. Lets unbox this and take a look. See if its worth the money.” (Via @Cruisn Canada)

2020-10-02T15:12:57+03:00

電動スライダー「muwi」スマホも一眼レフもこれ1台でOK!

“ドリー撮影ができる「スライダー」のmuwi。電動スライダーにもなるし、レールもあるしと万能です!” (Via @ヴァガボンド193)

2020-10-02T15:13:17+03:00

MUWIでドリー撮影を検証してみた

“キックスターターで電動スライダードリーのMUWIに出資し、製品が無事バックされました。” (Via @Movie Press)

2020-10-02T15:13:41+03:00

Unboxing & Test of New Muwi

“Unboxing and test of the new Muwi, a pocket-sized dolly for smartphones and cameras. In this video we’ll be doing an unboxing and test of the Full kit which includes the Muwi, Swivel Clip, Flow X and Track S. #MuwiMotion” (Via @Justin Rae)

2020-10-02T15:14:13+03:00

Smartphone Studios: The Muwi Dolly

“In this episode of Smartphone Studios, we show you how to use the Muwi dolly to make some smooth smartphone shots! Now say that three times fast…” (Via @BIB Media)

2020-10-02T15:14:31+03:00

Tiny budget motorized slider

“…So it’s time to put it to the test. No talking today, wanted to try how it could work without me talking….” (Via @Krea City)

2020-10-02T15:14:38+03:00

Muwimotion hands on!!

“Kickstarter で投資したMUWIが届きましたので、開封してみました!” (Via @4mo6 shimomu)

2020-10-02T15:15:07+03:00

Review from Chris Farmer

“The MUWI Dolly called the Flow and the motor that can push the Flow is called the FLOW X. A quick look and a couple of test Videos using it and a OSMO Pocket and a rubber band.” (Via @Chris Farmer)

2020-10-02T15:15:31+03:00

Muwi Motorized Slider Product Review

“…If you’re thinking about buying this slider, this honest review is perfect for you.” (Via @Bernard Lau)

Send your Youtube/Vimeo URL where MUWI gear used in. You will be featured on muwimotion.com along with other social media platforms of ours.

Your Name (required)

2020-10-02T11:12:21+03:00

Review from Mark Draper 📸

6″I backed the @muwimotion on @kickstarter and have used it on and off since receiving it. It’s great for use on the move, my full review is available now on @youtube link in my profile. 📸” (Via @markjdraper)

2020-03-12T08:37:27+03:00
2020-03-12T08:37:34+03:00

Muwimotion in Action

“That #muwimotion dolly in action, sloowwwwwwwly!” (Via @petemcnall)

2020-03-12T08:39:00+03:00

Cinematic Board Game Shot!

“Another #cinematicboardgameshot! This time a time-lapse of a couple of rounds (quite literally 😂) of #santorini. Again shot with the #muwi, but this time circling around the game.” (Via @boardgame.lovers)

2020-03-12T08:36:14+03:00

A bit of warmth!

“A bit of warmth on a chilly evening. First clip is using the dolly hand-driven on a soft leather footstool, with a slight curve. Then it’s FlowX on the short track, 2x optical zoom. iPhone 7+, ois, edited on the phone in iMovie, 1.75x speed.” (Via @stevea560)

2020-03-12T08:39:11+03:00

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

“Trying out a #muwi smartphone camera dolly I backed in #kickstarter last year!” (Via @petemcnall)

2020-03-12T08:38:55+03:00

Yoda the Jedi Master!

“Just testing my new toys 2019! Muwi mini dolly plus moment anamorphic lens on my iPhone, and of course, Yoda. The Jedi master he is.” (Via @funkybambilu)

 

2020-03-12T08:38:49+03:00

Adding some highlights!

“Adding some highlights and also testing out my new MUWI camera thingy on wheels that I backed on Kickstarter a while back” (Via @thuyranosaurus)

2020-03-12T08:37:32+03:00
2020-03-12T08:39:16+03:00

Freeform FM-Radio project 📻

“Able to select different stations, fine tune frequency & listen to an aux input with 3.5mm jack.” (Via @creative_electronics)

2020-03-12T08:36:20+03:00

MUWI trial day!

“Some edge of the seat stuff from my @muwimotion MUWI trial today.” (Via @haylerboy)

2020-03-12T08:38:43+03:00

Testar min muwimotion!

“Testar min #muwimotion #muwi med min #m100 på en #sureshota1 #canona1 #canon”(Via @oepersson)

2020-03-12T08:38:38+03:00

Minion and Vespa

“Minion and #Vespa, 120 FPS muwi pushed by hand #muwimotion” (Via @dogan)

 

2020-03-12T08:39:06+03:00

Cherry Blossoms 🌸

“いっぱい咲いたぁ🌸 動画撮ったぁ💕 去年作った曲だけど、 えへへ♬” (Via @t_suematsu)

2020-03-12T08:37:31+03:00

We love cats!

“달봉이 슬라이딩 샷 #muwi #달봉이 #고양이 #iphonex #cats #neko ” (Via @paraya777)

2020-03-12T08:31:36+03:00

Lloyd’s Mech

“Lloyd’s Mech #lego #ninjago #MUWI” (Via @byross)

2020-03-12T08:32:59+03:00

Product Presentation with Muwi

“This is a video shot with muwi motion.” (Via @byundpd)

2020-03-12T08:33:29+03:00

小型で自走するドリー+レーンのmuwi

“小型で自走するドリー+レーンのmuwiを買ったった。)” (Via @もちら / Asterisknautz)

2020-03-12T08:40:01+03:00

Track is the new slider!

It is that simple to achieve smooth slides with MUWI Full Pack.

2020-03-12T08:40:07+03:00

The Ultra Compact Dolly & Slider

Shoot beautiful time-lapses with MUWI!

2020-03-12T08:40:13+03:00

A tribute to @playforever!

Make stunning product presentation videos with Muwi. It is a game changer for your Instagram and Youtube channel.

2020-03-12T08:39:23+03:00

Add more depth and action to your shots!

lt might be the lightest slider to help you capture your adventurous moments.

2020-03-12T08:39:28+03:00

Create tastier videos!

Now your videos will look tastier with Muwi…

2020-03-12T08:40:18+03:00

Beauty Tips

Do kick-ass make up videos with MUWI. Tips, tricks and reviews for make-up bloggers.

2020-03-12T08:40:24+03:00

Coffee lovers!

How you describe the taste of a good coffee? Maybe some motion can help.